Part of a Complete Breakfast! – Empathy Studios


A for-fun free compilation album featuring the UTAU Sekushi Beikon!


Featured Studio VOXYZ collaborators:

  • MystSaphyr (Track 3 – Bacon Point)



  1. Go! Go! Sexy Bacon – AsparagusUnited
  2. Oishii Beikon no Monogatari – CircusP
  3. Bacon Point – MystSaphyr
  4. Devour – Plus/Minus
  5. Sourire of kanashimi- Yami no Tasogare-P
  6. I Am Bacon – Mae Blythe
  7. Beikon’s Best Friend – Silver Chord Music & EmpathP

Got something to discuss?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.