A.I. – LesJosuaManga


An EP by LesJosuaManga featuring Aiko and Teto; name-your-price with no minimum, but we encourage supporting the artist!


Featured Studio VOXYZ Voicebanks:

  • Kikyuune Aiko



  1. D1SCOV3RY feat. Kasane Teto
  2. I Don’t Want This Night To End feat. Kasane Teto
  3. Away feat. Kikyuune Aiko
  4. Another Chance feat. Kikyuune Aiko
  5. Ache feat. Kikyuune Aiko
  6. Existence feat. Kasane Teto

Got something to discuss?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.